Area Service Team

The North Waterloo Area's service team consists of the Groups Commissioners for each group, the Area Commissioner and the Deputy Area Commissioners. These are experienced Scouting members. The key responsibilities of the Group Commissioner can be found here.

Click on a link in the following table to go directly to groups in that area, or scroll down to go through the entire list.

Kitchener & Area Waterloo & Area

Kitchener & Area
GroupGroup Commissioner
1st BadenMary Ann Millar
1st FreeportMark Panchaud (Chair)
5th KitchenerEd Wright
8th KitchenerPeter Mauer
11th KitchenerRon Newmaster
24th KitchenerRoger Farnham (Chair)
25th KitchenerKen Membury
27th KitchenerJudy Holden
30th KitchenerSteve Freure (Chair) (519) 745-6321
32nd KitchenerScott Davis
36th KitchenerScott Laing
38th KitchenerJohn Gould
43rd KitchenerDeb Wilburn
45th KitchenerJim Remenda
69th KitchenerKen Coyle
1st New Hamburg 

Return to top of page

Waterloo & Area
GroupGroup Commissioner
1st BridgeportWayne Radke
1st ElmiraMark Murdock (chair)
1st LexingtonVikki McAra
1st MaryhillTim Vegh (chair)
2nd St. Agatha William Hopf
1st St. Clements 
1st UWTom Tisdale (chair)
1st WaterlooAnne MacDonald
4th WaterlooKen Arnett
5th WaterlooMark Weir (chair)
6th WaterlooJohn Oswald
9th WaterlooFrank Beraro (chair)
10th WaterlooJody Bell
11th Waterloo 
14th Waterloo 
21st WaterlooJay Treacy
1st WellesleyDon Eby

Return to top of page

Sponsor links: physical banner size . accounting services

North Waterloo Home Page